Course Details

What We Offer

We offer Foundation Year: A Levels, LLB (Standard Entry Route), LLB, Graduate Entry Route, and LLM. The details are as follows:

  1. Foundation Year:

    A level – Law, Sociology, Business Studies

  2. Undergraduate LLB (Standard Entry Route – 12 papers):

  • 1 Year (Level 4):

Criminal Law, Contract Law, Public Law, Legal System and Method

  • 2 Year (Level 5):

Tort Law, Property Law, International Protection of Human Rights, European Union Law

  • 3 Year (Level 6):

Jurisprudence and Legal Theory, Law of Equity and Trusts, Conflict of Laws, Introduction to Islamic Law, Dissertation (Optional)

  1. LLB (Graduate Entry Route – 9 Papers)

  • 1Year (Level 4+5)
  • 2 Year (Level 5 +6)


  1. LLM (16 Modules)

A student has to complete 4 Subjects, each subject includes 4 Modules. In totality, this degree has a total of 3 awards:

  • Postgraduate Certificate (awarded upon completion of 5 Modules)
  • Postgraduate Diploma (awarded upon completion 10 Modules)
  • LLM (awarded upon completion of the total16 Modules)

We custom make the degree specializations in accordance with the interests of the student. We offer the following as of current enrolment:

  • Commercial and Corporate Law
  • Criminology and Criminal Justice System
  • Human Rights
  • Banking and Finance
  • Public International Law